• 09310621102
  • info@omlogisticsps.com
  • New Delhi

Reviews

Door-to-door delivery services are provided by Om Logistics Packing Solution Company

May 31, 2024

I live in Dwarka. I got a new job, so I needed to move to Chhatarpur. A friend of mine also had to transfer; he took the services of this company. So I appointed him on recommendation. I have received reliable service from this company and they have provided me quick and worry free service. Through boxes, paper, bubble etc., they packed my clothes, some cooking utensils and necessary papers, books etc.

They gave me risk-free service and handled things with care. They providing reliable and efficient service. Om Logistics Packing Solution Company’s Customer Care Executives continuously assisted me till delivery.

Minati Singh

They used the highest quality materials and served as per my requirements

May 30, 2024

As Om Logistics Packing Solution Company is an established company, I approached this company. I got to know from contacting them that they provide service in Delhi. And I needed to shift within Delhi. I work in a private company. I shifted from patel nagar to dwarka. It was the best opportunity for me as I got the service on a low budget.

The team of Om Logistics Packing Solution company helped me pack my goods well, they did the best packing using standard quality materials. They boxed and labeled my delicate items so these wouldn’t get lost. The loading procedure was also very good, so I got safe service.

Rachita Chowdhury

Om Logistics Packing Solution Company provided me with timely and stress-free service.

May 28, 2024

I took service from Om Logistics Packing Solution company a few days ago. They helped me a lot. I have received reliable service from this company. Their skilled team helps to complete every process well. I really benefited because I was looking for a packers and movers company for one month who would provide me with stress-free service. They gave me very fast and damage-free service. Charged very little and provided door-to-door delivery service. I have a positive experience with Om Logistics Packing Solution Company. I will recommend this company if my family needs to relocate in the future.

Kabita Shaw

Very good customer service provided

May 25, 2024

I took the equipment shifting services from Om Logistics Packing Solution Company. I decided to shift from Uttam Nagar to Malviya Nagar. This company has provided me with worry-free service. This company is reliable and provides stress-free service. I recommend this company. They moved things very smoothly. Customer behavior is very good, and they are highly educated. Carefully unpacked my belongings. I made a very good decision to hire Om Logistics Packing Solution. Thank you. They have provided me with hassle-free service, so I can give a 5-star rating review.

Pijus Sharma

Skilled, trained and caring team

May 21, 2024

I am Chandan Shaw. I shifted from Mayapuri to Dwarka due to my job. I took the services of Om Logistics Packing Solution Company. Really, I got very good systematic service. I was supposed to join the Dwarka office very soon. So I searched on the internet and contacted this company, and they gave me a schedule and said they would move my stuff within this schedule. They have provided me with excellent service. I couldn’t do the research because of my urgent shifting needs. However, I received excellent service and did not have to pay anything extra for the entire process. I didn’t worry because the tracking system was also available. Om Logistics Packing Solution provided the best service to me.

Chandan Shaw

A Stress-Free Move Thanks to Om Logistics Packing Solution

May 18, 2024

I am Mrs. Nandini Sharma and recently moved from Dwarka to Rohini, and I couldn’t have done it without the incredible help of Om Logistics Packing Solution. They made a potentially stressful experience incredibly smooth and efficient.

From the first phone call to the final delivery, the team at Om Logistics Packing Solution was professional, responsive, and incredibly helpful. They were patient in explaining the process, addressed all my concerns, and provided clear, detailed information about the services they offered.

The packing team was meticulous and careful with all my belongings, using high-quality packing materials to ensure everything was secure. They were particularly attentive to my fragile items and furniture, making sure they were handled with the utmost care.

The movers themselves were strong, efficient, and respectful. They worked quickly and diligently to load and unload everything, and they took extra care not to damage any walls or doorways.

What impressed me most was their commitment to customer satisfaction. They went above and beyond to ensure that my move was a success, always available to answer questions and address any concerns I had. They even offered helpful advice on unpacking and settling into my new home.

I would highly recommend Om Logistics Packing Solution to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy moving company in New Delhi. Their professionalism, care, and attention to detail made my move an incredibly positive experience. Thank you, Om Logistics Packing Solution , for making my move so stress-free!

Nandini Sharma

I shifted from Vaishali to Vasant Kunj with the help of Om Logistics Packing Solution Company.

May 15, 2024

Many thanks to Om Logistics Packing Solution Company. I hired this company for my shift. I am amazed at their service. I contacted them and booked. They have provided me with worry-free service, so I have recommended it to a few friends. They gave me the service they asked me to give. The company advisors are very knowledgeable; they worked hard to make my transition smooth. They used modern methods. I got very good results, so I want to book this company for the second time. Not even 10% of my stuff was damaged.

Rohit Paswan

Damage-free packing and moving services

May 10, 2024

I moved the goods by hiring Om Logistics Packing Solution Company. The skilled team of this company helped me a lot, and they worked attentively. I received damage-free packing and moving services. The staff of this company did not charge me any hidden charges, and even the company advisors were very knowledgeable and competent. They have provided me with reliable service. Your experience with Om Logistics Packing Solution is positive. Those who want to hire a reliable company should hire Om Logistics Packing Solution Company. Thank you very much.

If I need any further relocation I will hire Om Logistics Packing Solution Company. I am very satisfied with the hassle free and professional service they provided me. I have availed services from this company at budget friendly price.

Krishna Shaw

The entire team of Om Logistics Packing Solution Company is efficient and provided me with hassle-free service

May 5, 2024

Om Logistics Packing Solution Company has provided me with service at a very low cost. I received professional service, and their staff was very helpful. Provided me with worry-free service. I first used this company to move my furniture from my house. The advisors of this company are very professional and they are honest. They gave me the kind of service I wanted.

I have recommended Om Logistics Packing Solution Company to my office staff. The team did a great job unpacking my stuff. I am very happy with the service from this company. They kept my belongings safe. Very good arrangement system.

Puja Bhatt

Stress-free service & a very good experience

April 18, 2024

I am a school teacher, and I hired this company for an international relocation. I asked a friend who referred me to this company. I found the process of packing and moving very difficult. When I hired this company, their processes were visible to me, and they were solving every process very easily & quickly.

However, I have received reliable service from this company. I am very happy about their exceptional international relocation service. I really appreciate the reliable service and taking care of all my belongings. Thanks to Om Logistics Packing Solution Company for providing smooth and safe service.

Sayani Singh

Safe and smooth service provider and a reliable company

April 5, 2024

I hired Om Logistics Packing Solution Company to move house from New Delhi. I work in a private company, so I am very busy. I completely entrusted the responsibility of the household goods to the professional staff of Om Logistics Packing Solution Company. However, I have received reliable service from this company.

They first packed each of my things, then loaded them into the truck and unloaded the things from the truck to my destination. One more thing I like very much, they don’t charge any hidden charges. The staff worked very hard. Quickly unpacked the stuff. I am grateful and all the best.

Priyanka Dhawan

Used high-quality packing materials and protected the expensive items

March 28, 2024

I was looking for a good packers and movers company for shifting, and one of my office colleagues recommended Om Logistics Packing Solution Company. I got more details about the company from this company’s website, and I liked it very much, so I took advantage of the services offered by this company. I am really satisfied because I get hassle-free service from this company. Took proper care of my belongings. If you want hassle-free service in future, then take service from Om Logistics Packing Solution Company. Employees of Om Logistics Packing Solution Company are reliable and trained. They provided me with high-quality service.

Anjali Chawla

A Reliable and Affordable Move for Government Employees

March 11, 2024

As a government employee, I recently had to relocate from New Delhi to Hisar due to a transfer. Naturally, I was concerned about finding a reliable and affordable moving company to handle my belongings. Thankfully, I came across Om Logistics Packing Solution, and they exceeded my expectations in every way.

From the initial consultation, I was impressed by their professionalism and transparency. They provided a detailed quote, outlining all the services included, and their pricing was very competitive, especially considering the distance of the move.

The packing team was highly skilled and organized, using quality packing materials to ensure my belongings were securely protected during the journey. They handled even my most delicate items with care, ensuring they arrived in Hisar in perfect condition.

The movers were strong and efficient, working diligently to load and unload my belongings with speed and precision. They were also incredibly courteous and respectful throughout the entire process.

Most importantly, they delivered all my belongings exactly as scheduled, without any damage or delays. This was crucial for me, as I had a tight deadline for settling into my new home.

Overall, my experience with Om Logistics Packing Solution was outstanding. They were reliable, efficient, and offered an affordable solution for my relocation. I would highly recommend them to any government employee or anyone looking for a trustworthy moving company in Delhi. They truly made my move as smooth and stress-free as possible.

Rahul Sen

Om Logistics Packing Solution company has made house relocation smooth, and they provide services at budget-friendly prices

February 5, 2024

I booked the company Om Logistics Packing Solution, as I decided to shift from Karala to Mandawali. I contacted them and they gave me satisfactory service. I was very excited about the whole process. However Om Logistics Packing Solution Company helped me to get the best service. I have had a great experience.

I had all kinds of items, i.e., small and lightweight and heavy, delicate and sensitive items too. Workers used bubbles, boxes, paper, etc. I have shifted my house from Karala to Mandawali very soon. Thanks packers and movers team. Authentic quality and risk free service.

Pijus Gupta

Timely delivery service and cost-effective charges

January 6, 2024

I could not expect to get such a good service from Om Logistics Packing Solution Company at such a low price. Thank you Om Logistics Packing Solution. I am satisfied with their service. They work really carefully and have a lot of knowledge. The team was efficient and friendly. They handled my car safely, they didn’t leave a single scratch on my car. They reached the new destination on time.

There was no big damage to my car. No other company can offer this service at such a low price. They even provide 24-hour customer support. I never thought I could move my car so easily; I’m surprised.

Ankita Jain

I did not have to face any stress and hassle due to the excellent service and responsiveness of this company

June 26, 2023

I am a businessman; I am very busy, so I didn’t have much time to move my house stuff, so I hired Om Logistics Packing Solution Company, who provided me professional service at a very affordable price and packed my delicate and expensive stuff with exceptional materials. Thank you very much.

Rohit Dolui

The packing techniques are very well, and the staff is well-trained and expert

June 26, 2023

The professional staff of this company took care of my belongings as much as I care, so I received the items perfectly, well packed by the trained staff as they disassembled my belongings. This company is famous for affordable and reliable moving services.

Prakash kumar

Smooth and on-demand service at a low cost

June 26, 2023

Om Logistics Packing Solution Company is a really experienced and reputed moving company, providing amazing moving services through their various advanced technologies. It was much less than what I thought it would cost to move the house, and the staff provided a door-to-door delivery service.

Protik shaw

The workers are comparatively skilled and attentive

June 17, 2023

The behaviour of the employees of this company is very good, and their work is unmatched, and they have given my needs a lot of attention, thank you very much from my side. I also recommended my sister to this company last month. I asked the staff to charge extra for the work, but they didn’t charge me a single penny more. If any of my friends or family really need to hire a genuine moving company, I will tell them to use this company.

Kamal Roy

Hassle-free service and reasonable transport charges

June 17, 2023

A few months ago, Om Logistics Packing Solution Company provided me with home-shifting solution services. I was in front of them while packing my belongings, and I saw how carefully they were packing my household belongings, kitchen items and electronic items with advanced materials. One of my items was not damaged in long-distance transportation, and my items were delivered on time to the location I required.

Mira Saha

Om Logistics Packing Solution provides trustworthy and safe moving services

May 20, 2023

I decided to move important office stuff from New Delhi to Bangalore; my relative told me to take the services of this company. I contacted the number from this company’s website on the internet, really this company is trustworthy, gave me fantastic service. Took care of my belongings, and they transported my belongings safely.

Shampa Mishra

High-quality and professional service provided

May 20, 2023

I am impressed with the service of this company as I received professional and damage-free service. All the things I had in my house were packed all the things well and provided door-to-door delivery service.

Hiren Kumar

The staff of this company is very good, their packing method is very good, and they are punctual

May 20, 2023

I was recommended by a friend to Om Logistics Packing Solution Company for getting office shifting services. After I contacted the company, I liked it, so I booked. Provided me with reliable service, and I received a stress-free transfer service.

Debjit Roy

Thanks to Om Logistics Packing Solution Company for providing hassle-free and professional service

May 18, 2023

Om Logistics Packing Solution Company has provided hassle-free and best-quality service; I contacted this company last month for home shifting services. The professional moving crew took great care of my items and transported them very well, disassembling and assembling my belongings.

Dibakar Singh

The staff is well-skilled, and I received successful and on-time moving services

May 18, 2023

This company is an experienced and genuine moving company that provided me with door-to-door moving services within budget and on time. However, I got a lot of help from the staff of this company, and they unpacked my stuff very expediently. Om Logistics Packing Solution Company has taken my needs very seriously; if anyone I know needs relocation services, I will definitely recommend this company.

Bapi Chowdhury

Om Logistics Packing Solution in Dwarka is actually secure as well as safe and secure packaging

May 3, 2023

The packing services accomplished by Om Logistics Packing Solution are very efficient. The packing components used for packing the goods are of high quality. It is good to see that they served safe packing of materials. I am relieved by their quality of work. The staff team is quite responsible when it comes to handling items. I feel safe with Om Logistics Packing Solution. This was the second time I hired Om Logistics Packing Solution for my relocation. I chose Om Logistics Packing Solution this time also because of their skillful and reliable factors. I do not hire any other moving company except Om Logistics Packing Solution because I doubt that I can get better services than this.

sonali sharma

Doorstep Packers Movers Services

May 3, 2023

The shifting company Om Logistics Packing Solution has moved my furnishings harmlessly at my door and they also arranged them perfectly in my office. I am very elated with their relocation services. My car shifting was made fruitful by Om Logistics Packing Solution. They picked up my car from my apartment. Then they loaded my car into the car carriers. After loading, they drove my car to its new residence.

Anwesha Das

Fantastic Experience to Meet the Team

May 3, 2023

It’s an amazing experience to meet the team of Om Logistics Packing Solution. I commend their moving services to all my friends for the perfect moving services.

Om Logistics Packing Solution was hired for the relocation of my boutique. The members are so well-mannered. I was delighted to get the packing-moving services from Om Logistics Packing Solution.

Gayatri Das

A stress-free shifting of Om Logistics Packing Solution

May 3, 2023

As I prepared to relocate to another state, I’ve contacted Om Logistics Packing Solution. I am really delighted with such exceptional services. It is totally stress-free moving such a hassle-free workplace relocation it was. The whole arrangement was made conceivable only as Om Logistics Packing Solution was there to help us with the packing and moving services.

Ayesha Tiwari

Perfect shifting by removal company

May 3, 2023

I hired this Om Logistics Packing Solution after doing a lot of research before shifting my office because many companies in the market do not have their own employees, when they get work, they bring employees or workers temporarily from here and there and provide our services. But Om Logistics Packing Solution has its own employees who have been working in this company for a long time and that’s why they must remember the reputation of this company and provide us with very good packing and moving services. On the other hand, many small moving companies do not have their own vehicles and they hire vehicles from other companies to transport our goods, hence unable to provide proper service. But asOm Logistics Packing Solution’s own trucks move the goods very quickly after packing, similarly, their trucks stand and shift our goods very quickly from the warehouse to the destination. That’s why I definitely didn’t make a mistake entrusting my relationship to this company. And on the other hand, this company is a registered moving company and they have a specific address, they have a specific phone number, which is open 24 hours. If there is any problem, they definitely served us properly. I have come to believe that this company is a genuine company and I have received my shifting service very well from this company.

Rohan Sen
4.5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent54%
Very good43%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Contact Information

Registration Number: 07AAIFO3966B1Z9
Address: Opp. HDFC Bank, Ground Floor, Plot No-111/1, MIN 0-2, Sector-28, Dwarka MLA Street, Bamnoli Village, New Delhi-110077
Office No: 09310621102
Customer no. : 09917215908
Contact number : 09599559009
Email: info@omlogisticsps.com / omlogisticspackingsolution@gmail.com
Website: www.omlogisticsps.com

Terms & Condition

If you agree to our policies and wish to move your home, office or vehicle, you must comply with our terms and conditions. For example, if you cannot transfer any public property with our company. Om Logistics Packing Solution Company shall not be obliged to provide moving services to you if you do not wish to move the goods as per our terms and conditions. You need to take insurance services if you don’t want to get into any trouble during an accident.